Population Data BC Staff

Data Access

Anstey Chen, Data Access Coordinator
Email: anstey.chen@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 6207

Tim Choi, Lead, Data Access
Email: tim.choi@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 5258

Jessica Galo Horne, Senior Data Access Coordinator
Email: jessica.galo@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 1732

Melissa Medearis, Data Management Advisor
Email: melissa.medearis@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 7896

Michelle Wong, Data Access Coordinator
Email: michelle.wong@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 1767
 

Education and Training

Ann Greenwood, Lead, Education and Training
Email: ann.greenwood@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 250 853 3285


Data Services

Brent Hills, Lead, Data Services
Email: brent.hills@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 5735

Mike Jarrett, Programmer/Analyst
Email: mike.jarrett@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 3039

Christina Sian, Programmer/Analyst
Email: christina.sian@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 8727

Mike Simpson, Programmer
Email: mike.simpson@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 6174

Lillian Tamburic, Programmer/Analyst
Email: ltamburic@chspr.ubc.ca 

Fan Xu, Programmer/Analyst
Email: fan.xu@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 5349

Lixiang Yan, Programmer/Analyst
Email: lixiang.yan@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 5714

Harold Yip, Senior Programmer/Analyst
Email: harold.yip@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.822.3947


Systems and Security

David Gehrmann, Computer & Systems Support Technician
Email: david.gehrmann@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 8563

Alice Irankunda, Systems and Security Analyst
Email: alice.irankunda@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 6712

Denis Laplante, SRE Support
Email: denis.laplante@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 9914

Jim Mintha, Lead, Systems and Security
Email: jim.mintha@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 3378

 

General Operations

Maria Kim-Bautista, Lead, Privacy and Governance
Email: maria.kim-bautista@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 6514

Bryony Mander, Lead, Communications
Email: bryony.mander@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 8616

Kim McGrail, Scientific Director
Email: kim.mcgrail@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 778 998 3821

Gitta Oldendorff, Managing Director
Email: gitta.oldendorff@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 1370

Andrew Rigsby, Administration and Finance Coordinator
Email: andrew.rigsby@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 0940

Kelly Sanderson, Lead, Business Development 
Email: kelly.sanderson@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 5206

Jack Teng, Project Manager
Email: jack.teng@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 2657

Abigail Torrijos, Lead, Operations
Email: abigail.torrijos@popdata.bc.ca Voice: 604 822 5418
 

 

 

 


Page last revised: October 8, 2019