Staff

Data Access

Steven Cao, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: steven.cao@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.827.6712

Anstey Chen, Data Access Coordinator   |   Currently on leave

Monique Gagné Petteni, Lead, Data Access, Research and Development  |  Email: monique.gagne-petteni@popdata.bc.ca

Jessica Galo Horne, Senior Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: jessica.galo@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 1732

Melissa Medearis, Data Management Advisor   |   Email: melissa.medearis@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 7896

Andrew Rigsby, Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: andrew.rigsby@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 0940

Tyki Sueyoshi, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: tyki.sueyoshi@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 1767


Data Services

Dorothy Cheung, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: dorothy.cheung@popdata.bc.ca

Brent Hills, Lead, Data Services   |   Email: brent.hills@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.5735

Mike Jarrett, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: mike.jarrett@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 3039

Christina Sian, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: christina.sian@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.8727

Colin Spear, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: colin.spear@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.827.2232

Lillian Tamburic, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: ltamburic@chspr.ubc.ca

Fan Xu, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: fan.xu@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.5349

Lixiang Yan, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: lixiang.yan@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5714

Yinshan Zhao, Senior Data Scientist  |  Email: yinshan.zhao@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.822.2657


Education and Training

Ann Greenwood, Lead, Education and Training   |   Email: ann.greenwood@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 250.853.3285


General Operations

Megan Ahuja, Lead, Strategic Projects  |  Email: megan.ahuja@popdata.bc.ca    Voice: 604.822.0639

Tim Choi, Lead, Data Partnerships   |   Email: tim.choi@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5258

Maria Kim-Bautista, Senior Legal Advisor   |   Currently on leave

Shelly Lu, Administrative and Finance Coordinator  |  Email: shelly.lu@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.822.8563

Bryony Mander, Lead, Communications   |   Email: bryony.mander@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.8616

Kim McGrail, Scientific Director   |   Email: kim.mcgrail@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 778.998.3821

Gitta Oldendorff, Managing Director   |   Email: gitta.oldendorff@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.1370

Kelly Sanderson, Lead, Business Development   |   Email: kelly.sanderson@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5206

Abigail Torrijos, Lead, Operations   |   Email: abigail.torrijos@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 5418


Systems and Security

Andrey Borzenko, Software Developer  |  Email: andrey.borzenko@popdata.bc.ca

Samuel Gomes, Systems and Security Analyst    |   Email: samuel.gomes@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.2067

Denis Laplante, SRE Support   |   Email: denis.laplante@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.9914

Jim Mintha, Lead, Systems and Security   |   Email: jim.mintha@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.3378

Mike Simpson, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: mike.simpson@popdata.bc.ca

Fortuné Tabouna-Banzouzi, Systems and Security Analyst  |  Email: fortune.tabouna-banzouzi@popdata.bc.ca

 

Upcoming events

Upcoming events
Free webinar
Free webinar
Webinar-based course

Recently approved projects

Cardiac Outcomes of Menopausal Women Prescribed Concurrent Hormonal and Statin Combination Regimens in British Columbia

Using Population-Level Administrative Health Data to Assess the Health of Youth who have a Developmental Disability as they Transition to Adult Health Services

The EARLY study: Economic evAluation of a novel pRostate cancer gLYcan-based diagnostic tool