Staff

Data Access

Steven Cao, Data Management Specialist  |  Email: steven.cao@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 827 6712

Anstey Chen, Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: anstey.chen@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 7896

Hugo Contreras, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: hugo.contreras@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 649 4978

Joanne Kirton, Lead, Data Access  |  Email: joanne.kirton@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 3947

Janna Qi, Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: janna.qi@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 0940

Tyki Sueyoshi, Data Management Specialist  |  Email: tyki.sueyoshi@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 1767


Data Services

Dorothy Cheung, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: dorothy.cheung@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 827 3713

Brent Hills, Lead, Data Services   |   Email: brent.hills@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 827 5735

Mike Jarrett, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: mike.jarrett@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 3039

Christina Sian, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: christina.sian@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 8727

Colin Spear, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: colin.spear@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 827 2232

Lillian Tamburic, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: ltamburic@chspr.ubc.ca

Fan Xu, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: fan.xu@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 827 5349

Lixiang Yan, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: lixiang.yan@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 5714

Yinshan Zhao, Senior Data Scientist  |  Email: yinshan.zhao@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 2657


Education and Training

Ann Greenwood, Lead, Education and Training   |   Email: ann.greenwood@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 250 853 3285


General Operations

Megan Ahuja, Lead, Strategic Projects  |  Currently on leave

Winky Chan, Administrative and Finance Coordinator  |  Email: winky.chan@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 8563

Tim Choi, Lead, Data Partnerships   |   Email: tim.choi@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 5258

Maria Kim-Bautista, Senior Legal Advisor   |  Email: maria.kim-bautista@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822.6514

Bryony Mander, Lead, Communications   |   Email: bryony.mander@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 8616

Kim McGrail, Scientific Director   |   Email: kim.mcgrail@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 778 998 3821

Gitta Oldendorff, Managing Director   |   Email: gitta.oldendorff@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 8221370

Sidney Roberge, Project Coordinator  |  Email: sidney.roberge@popdata.bc.ca

Kelly Sanderson, Lead, Business Development   |   Email: kelly.sanderson@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 5206

Abigail Torrijos, Lead, Operations   |   Email: abigail.torrijos@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 5418


Systems and Security

Samuel Gomes, Systems and Security Analyst    |   Email: samuel.gomes@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 2067

Denis Laplante, SRE Support   |   Email: denis.laplante@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 9914

Jim Mintha, Lead, Systems and Security   |   Email: jim.mintha@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 827 3378

Mike Simpson, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: mike.simpson@popdata.bc.ca

Fortuné Tabouna-Banzouzi, Systems and Security Analyst  |  Email: fortune.tabouna-banzouzi@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 827 6207

 

Upcoming events

Upcoming events
Free webinar
Free webinar
Online course

Recently approved projects

Studying the Effects of the COVID-19 Pandemic on Palliative Home Care and Virtual Palliative Care

Evaluating Microdosing in Emergency Departments: A Randomized Controlled Trial Comparing the Effectiveness of Buprenorphine/Naloxone Microdosing vs. Standard Dosing

The changing landscape of maternity care in British Columbia and associated birth outcomes