Staff

Data Access

Anstey Chen, Data Access Coordinator    |    Email: anstey.chen@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 827 6207

Tim Choi, Lead, Data Access   |   Email: tim.choi@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5258

Orla Conroy, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: orla.conroy@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 8563

Jessica Galo Horne, Senior Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: jessica.galo@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 1732

Melissa Medearis, Data Management Advisor   |   Email: melissa.medearis@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 7896

Tyki Sueyoshi, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: tyki.sueyoshi@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 1767

Andrew Rigsby, Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: andrew.rigsby@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604 822 0940


Data Services

Dorothy Cheung, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: dorothy.cheung@popdata.ca.ca

Brent Hills, Lead, Data Services   |   Email: brent.hills@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.5735

Mike Jarrett, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: mike.jarrett@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 3039

Christina Sian, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: christina.sian@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.8727

Lillian Tamburic, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: ltamburic@chspr.ubc.ca

Fan Xu, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: fan.xu@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.5349

Lixiang Yan, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: lixiang.yan@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5714

Harold Yip, Senior Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: harold.yip@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.3947

Yinshan Zhao, Senior Data Scientist  |  Email: yinshan.zhao@popdata.bc.ca  Voice: 604.822.2657


Education and Training

Ann Greenwood, Lead, Education and Training   |   Email: ann.greenwood@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 250.853.3285


General Operations

Maria Kim-Bautista, Senior Legal Advisor   |   Currently on leave

Serena Lam, Legal Advisor  |  Email: serena.lam@popdata.bc.ca  |   Voice: 604.822.6514

Bryony Mander, Lead, Communications   |   Email: bryony.mander@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.8616

Kim McGrail, Scientific Director   |   Email: kim.mcgrail@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 778.998.3821

Gitta Oldendorff, Managing Director   |   Email: gitta.oldendorff@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.1370

Kelly Sanderson, Lead, Business Development   |   Email: kelly.sanderson@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.5206

Abigail Torrijos, Lead, Operations   |   Email: abigail.torrijos@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604 822 5418


Systems and Security

Samuel Gomes, Systems and Security Analyst    |   Email:samuel.gomes@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.2067

Denis Laplante, SRE Support   |   Email: denis.laplante@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.822.9914

Jim Mintha, Lead, Systems and Security   |   Email: jim.mintha@popdata.bc.ca   Voice: 604.827.3378

Mike Simpson, Programmer/Analysts  | Email: mike.simpson@popdata.bc.ca

 

Upcoming events

Upcoming events
Webinar-based course
Free webinar

Recently approved projects

TEC4Home: Telehealth for Emergency-Community Continuity of Care Connectivity via Home-Telemonitoring for Patients with Heart Failure

Advancing the methods for using routinely collected PROMs, PREMs and administrative data for health economics research

Effect of topical anti-glaucoma drugs on the recurrence of herpes simplex keratitis