Staff

Data Access

Jessica Galo Horne, Senior Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: jessica.galo@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 1732

Steven Cao, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: steven.cao@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.827.6712

Anstey Chen, Data Access Coordinator   |   Currently on leave

Monique Gagné Petteni, Lead, Data Access, Research and Development  |  Email: monique.gagne-petteni@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.822.3947

Melissa Medearis, Data Management Advisor   |   Email: melissa.medearis@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 7896

Andrew Rigsby, Data Access Coordinator   |   Email: andrew.rigsby@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 0940

Tyki Sueyoshi, Data Access Coordinator  |  Email: tyki.sueyoshi@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604 822 1767


Data Services

Dorothy Cheung, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: dorothy.cheung@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.827.3713

Brent Hills, Lead, Data Services   |   Email: brent.hills@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.827.5735

Mike Jarrett, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: mike.jarrett@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 3039

Christina Sian, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: christina.sian@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.8727

Colin Spear, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: colin.spear@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.827.2232

Lillian Tamburic, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: ltamburic@chspr.ubc.ca

Fan Xu, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: fan.xu@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.827.5349

Lixiang Yan, Programmer/Analyst   |   Email: lixiang.yan@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.5714

Yinshan Zhao, Senior Data Scientist  |  Email: yinshan.zhao@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.822.2657


Education and Training

Ann Greenwood, Lead, Education and Training   |   Email: ann.greenwood@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 250.853.3285


General Operations

Megan Ahuja, Lead, Strategic Projects  |  Email: megan.ahuja@popdata.bc.ca    Phone: 604.822.0639

Tim Choi, Lead, Data Partnerships   |   Email: tim.choi@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.5258

Maria Kim-Bautista, Senior Legal Advisor   |   Currently on leave

Shelly Lu, Administrative and Finance Coordinator  |  Email: shelly.lu@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.822.8563

Bryony Mander, Lead, Communications   |   Email: bryony.mander@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.8616

Kim McGrail, Scientific Director   |   Email: kim.mcgrail@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 778.998.3821

Gitta Oldendorff, Managing Director   |   Email: gitta.oldendorff@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.1370

Kelly Sanderson, Lead, Business Development   |   Email: kelly.sanderson@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.5206

Abigail Torrijos, Lead, Operations   |   Email: abigail.torrijos@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604 822 5418


Systems and Security

Andrey Borzenko, Software Developer  |  Email: andrey.borzenko@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.822.6174

Samuel Gomes, Systems and Security Analyst    |   Email: samuel.gomes@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.822.2067

Denis Laplante, SRE Support   |   Email: denis.laplante@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.822.9914

Jim Mintha, Lead, Systems and Security   |   Email: jim.mintha@popdata.bc.ca   Phone: 604.827.3378

Mike Simpson, Programmer/Analyst  |  Email: mike.simpson@popdata.bc.ca

Fortuné Tabouna-Banzouzi, Systems and Security Analyst  |  Email: fortune.tabouna-banzouzi@popdata.bc.ca  Phone: 604.827.6207

 

Upcoming events

Upcoming events
Free webinar
Free webinar
Online course

Recently approved projects

Cardiac Outcomes of Menopausal Women Prescribed Concurrent Hormonal and Statin Combination Regimens in British Columbia

Using Population-Level Administrative Health Data to Assess the Health of Youth who have a Developmental Disability as they Transition to Adult Health Services

The EARLY study: Economic evAluation of a novel pRostate cancer gLYcan-based diagnostic tool